Category: Blues

Lyin Eyes - Eagles - Largo 1977 (DVDr)

8 comments on “ Lyin Eyes - Eagles - Largo 1977 (DVDr)

  1. Kajinris
    EAGLES Live In Largo, MD 03/21/ DVD DVD Format: NTSC Source: Professional Shot (Multi Camera) Video Quality: Rating: Menus: Yes Chapter Selection: Yes Widescreen: No HD: No Total Running Time: 49 Min. SETLIST: Hotel California New Kid In Town Take It To The Limit Lyin' Eyes Rocky Mountain Way Best Of My Love Take It Easy.
  2. Voodooramar
    Find Eagles – Lyin' Eyes lyrics and search for Eagles. Listen online and get new recommendations, only at nispaiponbestbacrovorkoelectpuddiarhen.coinfo
  3. Akinotilar
    Lyin' Eyes Lyrics: City girls just seem to find out early / How to open doors with just a smile / A rich old man / And she won't have to worry / She'll dress up all in lace and go in style / Late at.
  4. Goshura
    "Lyin' Eyes" is a song written by Don Henley and Glenn Frey and recorded in by the American rock band the Eagles, with Frey singing lead vocals. It was the second single from their album One of These Nights, reaching No. 2 on the Billboard Hot chart and No. 8 on the Billboard Country chart. It remained their only top 40 country hit until "How Long" in .
  5. Zurr
    You can't hide your lyin' eyes And your smile is a thin disguise I thought by now you'd realize There ain't no way to hide your lyin' eyes She gets up and pours herself a strong one And stares out at the stars up in the sky Another night, it's gonna be a long one She draws the shade and hangs her head to cry She wonders how it ever got this crazy.
  6. Tele
    Mar 21,  · The Eagles: Largo, MD (FLAC_SB_1 CD) Here's a superb soundboard of part of The Eagles show from Largo, Maryland back in This obviously isn't the complete show because there are only eight songs. This is reportedly from a DVD rip but I've yet to see this video anywhere before. As excellent and this rip sounds, I hope to find the video .
  7. Manris
    Nov 01,  · Provided to YouTube by Rhino/Elektra Lyin' Eyes ( Remaster) · Eagles Legacy ℗ , Asylum Records. Engineer: Allan Blazek Remastering Engineer: Bernie Grundman Lead Guitar: Bernie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *