Category: Heavy Metal

We Are The Force - D.C. Lacroix - Crack Of Doom (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 comments on “ We Are The Force - D.C. Lacroix - Crack Of Doom (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Shakajinn
    Crack of Doom Lyrics: And so your life's been a success / And you have pleasure in excess / Don't worry it will all end soon / The crack of doom is coming soon / And so your future's looking bright.
  2. Kazigul
    Aug 24,  · Bande sons du jeu Doom de - (face A). Laced Records () édition collector, vinyl (g) translucide de couleur rouge. La version collector est un cof.
  3. Kazragor
    Jun 26,  · For entertainment purposes only. No copyright infringement intended. Howard Shore's score to The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King, edited as it is heard in the film.
  4. Jusar
    Crack of Doom, an Album by D.C. Lacroix. Released in on Black Dragon (catalog no. BD ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal.
  5. Fenrit
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Crack Of Doom on Discogs/5(22).
  6. Kazraran
    Compilation of both full-length albums of the band. "Crack of Doom" () Tracks "Livin' by the Sword" () Tracks /5(2).
  7. Shagor
    By mid , D.C. Lacroix had signed a one album deal with Enigma Records on one of their subsidiary labels, Medusa. The album was ‘Living By The Sword’, released at the beginning of Enigma also took on the USA distribution for ‘Crack Of Doom’.
  8. Mull
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about D.C. Lacroix - Crack Of Doom at Discogs. Complete your D.C. Lacroix collection/5(30).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *