Category: Heavy Metal

Fear The Silence - Masterplan (2) - Novum Initium (CD, Album)

8 comments on “ Fear The Silence - Masterplan (2) - Novum Initium (CD, Album)

  1. Shacage
    CD Review: Masterplan - Novum Initium // Genre: Power Metal // Release Date Inner Fear) who took the place of the big Mike Terran. About the music of the album now 'Novum Initium' recalling the best heard from the self-titled debut, ’s ‘Aeronautics’, and their previous album ‘Time to Be King’ but with a heavier edge.
  2. Moogurr
    album: "Novum Initium" () 1. Per Aspera Ad Astra 2. The Game 3. Keep Your Dream Alive 4. Black Night Of Magic 5. Betrayal 6. No Escape 7. Pray On My Soul 8. Earth Is Going Down 9. Return From Avalon Through Your Eyes Novum Initium Fear The Silence.
  3. Kagagal
    Additional Track Information Novum Initium CD music: 7: Pray on My Soul: 8: Earth Is Going Down: 9: Return from Avalon: Additional Track Information Novum Initium buy CD music: Through Your Eyes: Novum Initium: Additional Track Information Novum Initium songs: Fear the Silence.
  4. Shakami
    MASTERPLAN – Novum Initium [Limited Edition digipak] () by 0dayrox · June 14, Formed in by Roland Grapow (guitar) and Uli Kusch (drums) after their departure from Helloween, MASTERPLAN put out three killer melodic metal records with Norwegian monster shouter Jorn Lande at .
  5. Yogar
    Novum Initium, an Album by Masterplan. Released 14 June on AFM (catalog no. AFM ; CD). Genres: Power Metal. Featured peformers: Roland Grapow (aka_text guitars role_id aka_text, producer, engineering, aka_text mixing role_id aka_text, mastering), Axel Mackenrott (keyboards), Jari Kainulainen (bass), Martin "Marthus" Škaroupka (drums), Rick Altzi (vocals).
  6. Shagis
    There really are no filler tunes on this album, and there are many standouts: The Game, Black Night of Magic, Pray On My Soul, Return from Avalon; and the title track, Novum Initium, is absolutely epic (clocking in at 10 minutes) - one of the coolest songs Masterplan has ever done/5(48).
  7. Zugal
    Masterplan – Novum Initium. Label: AFM Records. Release Date: June 14, German power metal outfit Masterplan recently released its fifth studio album, Novum nispaiponbestbacrovorkoelectpuddiarhen.coinfo this title translates into “a new beginning” in Latin, the only new thing about this group is their line-up changes.
  8. Kagarn
    May 01,  · Artist: Masterplan Album: Novum Initium Released: Style: Speed Metal Format: MP3 Kbps / FLAC Size: Mb. Tracklist: 01 – Per Aspera Ad Astra 02 – The Game 03 – Keep Your Dream Alive 04 – Black Night Of Magic 05 – Betrayal 06 – No Escape 07 – Pray On My Soul 08 – Earth Is Going Down 09 – Return From Avalon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *