Category: Jazz

Know Your Rights - The Clash - The Singles (CD)

9 comments on “ Know Your Rights - The Clash - The Singles (CD)

  1. Tojarisar
    This is Radio Clash; Radio Clash; Outside Broadcast (from the UK 12") Radio 5 (from the UK 12") Know Your Rights; First Night Back in London; Rock the Casbah; Long Time Jerk; Mustapha Dance (from the UK 12") Red Angel Dragnet (from the Canadian 7") Overpowered By Funk (from the Argentinean 7" promo) Should I Stay or Should I Go; Straight to Hell.
  2. Gagul
    A new version of The Clash's previous singles compilation The Singles or Singles Box, this compilation presents a stripped down view of the singles of The Clash's career, not including any of the B-sides incorporated into the release of the earlier collection and compiled onto a single disc.. Track listing. London Calling" (from London Calling) "Rock the Casbah" (from .
  3. Fenrigar
    The Magnificent Dance 3. Lightning Strikes (Not Once but Twice) 4. One More Time 5. One More Dub 6. The Cool Out 7. The Magnificent Seven 8. The Magnificent Dance Disc: 15 1. This is Radio Clash 2. Radio Clash 3. Outside Broadcast 4. Radio 5 Disc: 16 1. Know Your Rights 2.
  4. Kazill
    The Singles is exactly what the title says -- a collection of the Clash's U.K. single A-sides. This approach can hardly result in a definitive compilation, since the Clash's albums were such cohesive, important works in their own right, and even more erratic LPs like Sandinista! and Combat Rock had their share of fine album tracks. Nevertheless, the collection does have Price: $
  5. Samucage
    Check out Know Your Rights (Remastered) by The Clash on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on nispaiponbestbacrovorkoelectpuddiarhen.coinfo(6).
  6. Shadal
    Oct 01,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - The Clash - Know Your Rights YouTube; Ghetto Defendant (Remastered) - Duration: The Clash 70, views.
  7. Kagasar
    The Singles is a compilation album by The Clash. It includes all their singles, in their single versions, except for 's Capital Radio (which, whilst not eligible for chart entry due to being a free EP, is still considered a single) as well as 's " This Is England " due to the Cut the Crap album being disowned by the band at that time.
  8. Kajirn
    This is a comprehensive list of songs recorded by the English punk rock band the Clash that have been officially released. The list includes songs that have been performed by the band. Other side projects are not included in this list.
  9. Donos
    The Clash were an English rock band formed in London in as a key player in the original wave of British punk nispaiponbestbacrovorkoelectpuddiarhen.coinfo also contributed to the post-punk and new wave movements that emerged in the wake of punk and employed elements of a variety of genres including reggae, dub, funk, ska, and nispaiponbestbacrovorkoelectpuddiarhen.coinfo most of their recording career, the Clash consisted of lead .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *