Category: Bluegrass

Lets Start A War - The Exploited - Live At The Whitehouse (CD, Album)

9 comments on “ Lets Start A War - The Exploited - Live At The Whitehouse (CD, Album)

  1. Tojashakar
    13 rows · Jun 19,  · Let's Start A War: Jimmy Boyle: Don't Forget The Chaos: I Believe In /5(87).
  2. Goll
    Let's Start A War: A2: Jimmy Boyle: A3: Don't Forget The Chaos: A4: I Believe In Anarchy: A5: The Exploited: Live At The Whitehouse The Exploited: Live At The Whitehouse ‎ (LP, TP) Combat Core: CC US: Sell This Version: SMM CD The Exploited: Live At The Whitehouse ‎ (CD, Album) Snapper Music: SMM CD UK: /5(19).
  3. Faezshura
    Let's Start a War on nispaiponbestbacrovorkoelectpuddiarhen.coinfo *FREE* shipping on qualifying offers. Let's Start a War out of 5 stars Exploited cd. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on July 7, great packaging, great price. Even though the bonus live CD is of bootleg quality and not the best representation of the artists, it is still worth the money to have Reviews:
  4. Jura
    Live at the Whitehouse é o segundo álbum ao vivo da banda escocesa The Exploited, lançado em abril de pela gravadora CombatCore. As faixas foram tiradas de todos os seus álbuns anteriores. As faixas foram tiradas de todos os seus álbuns anteriores.
  5. Mikasho
    Live at the Whitehouse is a live album by The Exploited. It was recorded at the Club in Washington D.C. in April and released in Track listing. Let's Start a War; Jimmy Boyle; Don't Forget the Chaos; I Believe in Anarchy; God Saved the Queen; Alternative; Horror Epics; Wankers; Dead Cities; Rival Leaders; I Hate You; Dogs of War; Army Life.
  6. Tucage
    Let's Start a War / Live and Loud!! () Singles Collection () > On Stage / Live at the Whitehouse The Exploited. Type: Compilation Release date: Catalog ID: LOMA CD2 Label: Dojo Format: 2CD Reviews: None yet Songs; Lineup; Other versions; Reviews; Additional notes.
  7. JoJorn
    Totally Exploited/Live Lewd Lust: The Exploited: Primary Artist: Dead Cities: The Exploited: Primary Artist: Exxxile on Main Street: Triple X Records Collection: Performer, Primary Artist: Lets Start a War/Live at the Whitehouse/Horror Epics.
  8. Barn
    AllMusic called the album a classic of the hardcore punk genre and a landmark British punk rock album. The album's sound influenced bands such as Discharge, Agnostic Front and Stormtroopers of Death. A medley of "War", "Disorder" and "UK 82", covered by Slayer and Ice-T is featured in the soundtrack for the film Judgement Night.
  9. Faem
    Let's Start a War, or Let's Start a War (Said Maggie One Day), is the third album by the punk band The Exploited, released in through Pax Records. The title refers to Margaret Thatcher's decision to go to war over the Falkland Islands in , suggesting that she did so almost on a whim. The controversial war was fodder for many protest songs in the punk movement.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *