Category: Rock

Captor Of Sin - Slayer - Fuck The Slayer (Vinyl, LP)

8 comments on “ Captor Of Sin - Slayer - Fuck The Slayer (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Tagrel
    The official SLAYER discography. Have a look at all SLAYER albums released. The official SLAYER discography. Have a look at all SLAYER albums released. Home Captor of Sin Mandatory Suicide Chemical Warfare South of Heaven Angel of .
  2. Samushakar
    Slayer. Slayer is an American thrash metal band formed in Huntington Park, California in by guitarists Jeff Hanneman and Kerry King. Slayer rose to fame with their release, Reign in Blood, and is credited as one of the "Big Four" thrash metal acts, along with Metallica, Megadeth and Anthrax.
  3. Mujar
    The EP begins with "Black Magic", with an extended introduction building alongside the audience's Captor Of Sin - Slayer - Live Undead. The song is performed faster, heavier, and more confident than its original recording in When the song is Lucy Love - Lucy Love EP, lead vocalist Tom Araya says, "They say the pen is mightier than the sword.
  4. Brajin
    Slayer Captor Of Sin Black vinyl 55 copies only VINYL BOOTLEGS SLAYER - CAPTOR OF SIN DEC - Ruthies Inn, Berkely, California, USA COPIES Made: Black 55 LABEL: Cult Legend Recordings nispaiponbestbacrovorkoelectpuddiarhen.coinfo CLR COUNTRY: EU YEAR: Condition: Vinyl - NM Cover VG+ very small dent at top right corner.
  5. Sazilkree
    Live Undead, an EP by Slayer. Released 16 November on Metal Blade (catalog no. MBR ; Vinyl 12"). Genres: Thrash Metal. Featured peformers: Bill Metoyer (producer, engineer), Slayer (co-producer), Jeff Hanneman (writer), Kerry King (writer), Albert Cueller (cover art).
  6. Faeramar
    Live Undead is a thrash metal music live album recording by SLAYER released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes SLAYER Live Undead's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members.
  7. JoJokree
    Tracks are misspelled. There are 3 editions of this bootleg. The first and second on black vinyl and limited each one to This one, the third, was made in 6 different colours, black, blue, red, green, white and purple, the first 3 colours are numbered and limited to copies each one, the other 3 aren't numbered but they are limited to
  8. Shalrajas
    Captor of Sin is track 2 on Slayer’s EP Haunting the Chapel. It has been performed live by Slayer close to times since Its lyrics describe the conquest of Earth by Satan’s spawn.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *