Category: Rock

Aight - Montell Jordan - Life After Def (CD, Album)

8 comments on “ Aight - Montell Jordan - Life After Def (CD, Album)

  1. Mulkree
    Find Montell Jordan discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick Filter Discography By Albums Compilations Singles & EPs All. Year Album Label Life After Def: Koch Let It Rain: Native Records Shake Heaven.
  2. Taura
    Aight Montell Jordan. Album Life After Def. Aight Lyrics. Rap verse I Hey girl remember me I met you backing 93 Even then, I liked your style And you got a little thicker now.
  3. Moogura
    Executive Producer – The Infamous JoJo Brim*, Kristin Hudson, Montell Jordan Mixed By – Kevin Davis (tracks: 2, 3, 5 to 9, 11 to 14, 17, 18).
  4. Dugul
    aight you got what I need I see you looking so fresh, so clean Writer(s): Jordan Montell Du'sean, Holmes Percell William, Abraham Leandre Trivell, Jones James Montell Jordan Lyrics. album: "Life After Def" () The Big Man's Back. Aight. True. I'm Going Krazy (Straight Bananas) Supa Star. Bottom Line. What If I Never. Crushin'.
  5. Daimuro
    Apr 23,  · The Official UK Top 40 chart is compiled by the Official Charts Company, based on official sales of sales of downloads, CD, vinyl, audio streams and video streams. The Top 40 is broadcast on BBC.
  6. Mikajin
    I've been a Montell Jordan fan since he debuted with "This Is How We Do It". He latest CD "Life After Def" is just as good as his previous work. With each CD Montell continues to shows his growth as an artist. When I first heard the single "Supa Star" I had to get "Life After Def" - I'm not disappointed/5(10).
  7. Moogugami
    Here you can buy and download music mp3 Montell Jordan. You can buy Album Life After Def - Montell Jordan. Listen online top songs Montell Jordan. Montell Jordan - Life After Def R&B. Release type: Album; Release source: CD; Year: ; Duration: ; Size, Mb: ; Burn CD. Burn your music and enjoy it everywhere. Simple.
  8. Mikagis
    7 rows · Montell Jordan: Life After Def ‎ (CD, Album) Koch Records: CDDGR South /5(10).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *